通过捐卵实现成为父母的梦想

不孕不育有很多潜在的原因,但是如果问题出在女性卵子的数量或质量上,那麽捐卵方案可以解决问题。在加州洛杉矶地区,洛杉矶太平洋生殖中心经常通过跟捐卵者合作进行试管婴儿,而我们的成功率非常出众。

在洛杉矶地区我们有四个分部,十多年来,洛杉矶太平洋生殖中心已经帮助本地患者和国际患者实现父母梦。我们依靠这些可以重新制定IVF治疗标准的医生,到目前为止协助4000多名宝宝的出生。如果您遭遇了生殖困难并且想要更多了解捐卵及其他选择,今天联系洛杉矶太平洋生殖中心

冷冻卵子的技术

关于捐卵

IVF是现今最为成功的生殖治疗形式,在选择该方法的人群中,成功率达到80%。这对不排卵或偶尔排卵的女性或者对于年龄偏大的女性是一个很好的解决方案,因为她们的卵子能够导致成功怀孕的可能性很微。

LGBT伴侣想要成为父母,跟捐卵者合作就是个解决办法。在捐卵进行的IVF中,从选好的捐卵者那里采集卵子,然后用精子进行受精。产生的胚胎再被移植到患者(或代孕者)的子宫内或者进行冷冻以便日后使用。

选择捐卵

捐卵方案不是适合所有人的,在推荐这个选择之前,我们的医生会全面评估患者的情况。身体问题、先前的生殖治疗、年龄和个人喜好都会考虑进来的,当然最终决定权还是在您。

如果您决定选择捐卵,选择一名合适的捐卵者则是非常重要的。我们会为您提供大量资源帮助您找到合适的候选人。我们的医生也会审核所有待选的捐卵候选人,并以医学的角度来确保合适。我们的医生还会进行基因和心理问题的筛查。

具有捐卵的IVF过程

IVF是在体外使卵子受精,然后再把生成的胚胎移植到患者的子宫内。广泛来讲,最基本的步骤就是取卵、受精、移植。如果一切顺利的话,至少一个移植的胚胎会成为宝宝降生。

在使用捐卵的情况下,取卵步骤就是采集捐卵者的卵子而非患者的卵子。在受精后,胚胎被注射入患者的子宫内,使其着床在其子宫内膜上。如果聘请代孕者,捐卵卵子则会被移植到代孕者的体内。

患者可以选择使用新鲜移植或冷冻移植。在新鲜移植中,患者需要做子宫内膜的准备,与此同时捐卵者则进行促排卵。另外一种移植方法,就是把捐赠者受精的胚胎冷冻,然后患者可选择日后使用。

预约咨询

洛杉矶太平洋生殖中心在洛杉矶、Glendale, the San Fernando Valley, the San Gabriel Valley, and South Bay。我们的医生和工作人员会在每个过程中为您提供无微不至的关怀、指导和帮助,并且我们还提供可负担的财务选择。如果您遇到生殖方面的困难,今天就与我们的办事处联系来预约一次个人咨询

Contact Us

Please use this form to contact us. We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Fulfill Parenting Dreams With Egg Donation

There are many potential causes of infertility, but if the problem is the quantity or quality of a woman’s eggs, egg donation may be the answer. In the Los Angeles, CA, area, Pacific Fertility Center performs a large number of in vitro fertilization procedures using egg donors, and our success rates are excellent.

With four locations in the greater Los Angeles area, Pacific Fertility Center has been helping local and international patients realize the dream of parenthood for over a decade. Counted among those physicians who have redefined IVF treatment standards, we have been instrumental in the births of more than 4,000 babies - so far. If you are struggling with infertility and want to learn more about egg donation and other options, contact Pacific Fertility Center today.

Egg freezing technology

About Egg Donation

IVF with egg donation is the single most successful form of fertility treatment that exists today, with success rates approaching 80% in selected populations. It is a good answer for women who do not ovulate or ovulate sporadically and for older women whose eggs are less likely to lead to a successful pregnancy.

An egg donor can also be a solution for LGBT couples pursuing the goal of parenthood. In IVF with egg donation, eggs are harvested from the selected donor, then fertilized with sperm. The resulting embryos are then transferred to the patient’s (or surrogate’s) uterus or frozen for later use.

Choosing Egg Donation

Egg donation is not right for everyone, and our physicians thoroughly evaluate patients before recommending this option. Medical issues, prior fertility treatments, age, and personal preferences are all considered, with the ultimate decision being your own.

If you do choose egg donation, selecting an appropriate donor is the first priority. We offer extensive resources to help you find the right candidate. Our physicians also review all prospective donor candidates to ensure suitability from a medical standpoint, and to screen for genetic and psychological issues.

The IVF Donation Process

IVF is the process of fertilizing eggs outside of the body and then transferring embryos into the uterus of the patient. Broadly speaking, the basic steps are egg harvesting, fertilization, and transplantation. If all goes well, at least one of the transplanted embryos will result in the birth of a baby.

In the case of donated eggs, the egg harvesting step takes place using a donor instead of the patient. After fertilization, the embryos are injected into the patient’s womb to adhere to the lining of her uterus. If surrogacy is employed, the donor eggs are transplanted into the surrogate.

Patients can choose to use a fresh transfer or frozen transfer procedure. In a fresh transfer, the patient undergoes endometrial preparation at the same time the donor is undergoing ovulation stimulation. Alternatively, the donor’s fertilized embryos can be frozen and the patient can opt to use them at a later date.

Schedule a Consultation

Pacific Fertility Center has locations in Los Angeles, Glendale, the San Fernando Valley, the San Gabriel Valley, and South Bay. Our caring physicians and staff provide guidance and assistance every step of the way, and also offer affordable financing options. If you struggle with infertility, contact our office today to schedule a personal consultation

Contact Us

Please use this form to contact us. We will get back to you as soon as possible.